Skip to content

Some good news on the health front

April 23, 2014

At one time, my doctors at Kaiser were concerned about my blood pressure. It was around 183 over 123, so it was alarmingly high. Not high enough for them to prescribe medication, mind you, but dang high none the less. Well, I am happy to say the changes to my diet, reduced stress, and more exercise have produced some concrete results.

My blood pressure at the doctor’s office today was 136 over 81, which is considered normal for my age. Yay!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Georgann Greene permalink

    This is good news. Keep up the good work.

    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

