Skip to content

Get in where you fit in

April 9, 2014

I have wanted to play music with other people for a while now. I finally found a Celtic group willing to let me join them on their Wednesday night get togethers. Rock on! Hey, it’s music, and I want to play. I am not going to be picky about the instrument or genre.
So I asked what they needed: a mandolin player. You got it. The mandolin is cool and not too complicated.
(Don’t tell anybody, but I am still going to work on my drum skills too. I like pounding on stuff and making noise…)

From → My music

One Comment
  1. donaldlgreene44 permalink

    I am glad that you are joining a group. Dad

Leave a Reply

