Skip to content

I have hope for my future

March 14, 2014

I have hope for my future

I did CrossFit on Monday evening. I have been in pain ever since. It really screwed up my sleep pattern. Nevertheless, I know that doing such vigorous and demanding exercise on a sustained basis will keep all my body functions in good shape as I age. This routine of doing CrossFit twice a week may hurt like hell, but it is worth it. Sitting home on the couch feels great, but over time, leads to illness and disability. Working out feels terrible at my age, but I will be one spry 80 year old.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

