Skip to content

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

March 5, 2014

Well, I decided to go back to CrossFit 661. I lack the discipline to work out on a regular basis on my own. I come home, I am tired, and I just put it off until tomorrow. And get a little fatter and weaker every day. So, I decided today to go back.

The warm up is a constant. It never varies. If you recall, before I stopped going I had improved tremendously. At first I could barely finish it. By the end I could finish it with ease without even breaking a sweat.

Well, today I couldn’t finish it at all. Not even scaling it by using a band. Then we did deadlifts and I got in five reps at 275 lbs. Just terrible. But hey, it’s a start…

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

