Skip to content

A Grace PR!

February 15, 2014

I did the CrossFit named workout, Grace. That is 30 reps of clean and jerks. I used 115 lbs. I did it in 4:44. I had one medium rest at 20 reps and a small one at 25. I was very happy with my performance. I spent about the next 20 minutes wiped out, panting on the floor.

My efforts to challenge my cardio fitness are obviously paying off. Playing all that touch rugby has helped my heart get stronger and more efficient.

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

