Skip to content

Now on to vocal lessons

January 17, 2014

I am committed to adding half an hour of vocal lessons to my daily musical practice regime. I really want to make music someday, and singing is an essential element of my dream. No, I can’t sing. I am hoping the lessons can help train my voice. I ordered an online set. I don’t have access to a vocal coach, unfortunately. But imagine if I could learn to even sing a little? That would be awesome!

I have a dream of actually making my own original music someday. I work towards that goal a  little every day. I have been playing the mandolin and accordion a lot lately. I just enjoy the sound of these instruments. I may never get there, but I am working towards someday making my own music. It’s a huge goal, but I am a dreamer….

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. donaldlgreene44 permalink

    Great! Dad

Leave a Reply

