Skip to content

“Hey, good job, Dad!”

November 30, 2013

This was my twenty six month old boy, Cyrus’, comment on my workout today. I could only do half of Diane, which in this case was three rounds of a total of 22 pull ups in rounds of 10, 6, and 6. (4oo meter runs between max efforts) I did it in 10:27. I should do more workouts in front of him. I need the positive feedback. This is my third workout of the entire month. I have lost a lot of fitness.

It has been a very difficult month for working out. I have had major stress at work, plus I have had a cold most of the month. I never feel like working out when I am just struggling to get through my work day. Hopefully December will be better.

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

