Skip to content

A great CrossFit workout. No, really…..

November 8, 2013

Not only did I finish the CrossFit workout tonight, but I actually did more and did it faster than anyone else. No, seriously. Ok, there were only two other people, but still, it counts. I did a set of 5 strict push presses at 125 lbs. followed by four rounds of 50 yard Farmer’s Walk with 54 lb kettlbells, 200 meter runs, and 20 wallballs (with a ten pound ball). I guess the time off was valuable.

From → My workouts

One Comment

Leave a Reply

