Skip to content

The weekly report

October 13, 2013

I did another hour and a half of accordion today. That makes three and a half hours of accordion and two hours of cello for the week, for a total musical practice time of five and a half hours. I was pretty stressed out and busy this week, so I did the majority of the practicing on the weekend. It’s not ideal, but it’s much better than no practice time at all.

I also made really good progress on the Chinese studies. I am almost caught up to where I was in March of 2012 when I stopped studying Rosetta Stone Mandarin. So I will be starting new stuff soon.

One Comment
  1. Georgann permalink

    I am always impressed that you keep after your goals. Good for you.
    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

