Skip to content

I have become lazy in my old age

October 11, 2013

I can’t play the recorder. I just don’t enjoy the sound. And when you practice an instrument a lot, you hear it a lot. I toyed with the idea of learning the clarinet instead, but I just can’t get excited about starting from scratch with a new instrument. I will just go back to the accordion as my second instrument with the cello. I enjoyed playing it, and I am pretty good at it. I just am not ready to start something from scratch all over again.

From → My music

One Comment
  1. Georgann permalink

    Good idea!
    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

