Skip to content

Either an easy CrossFit workout, or I am getting in better shape. Or both.

October 10, 2013

Today we did strict push presses. My max was a set of five at 135 lbs. Not bad. Then we did ten rounds of 100 meter sprints in sixty seconds, with thirty second rests. I breezed through them. Again, I think I am getting in better shape and this was a relatively easy workout. I am going to try to go tomorrow and Saturday for a total of three workouts this week. That is definitely an ambitious goal, but if they are all as relatively relaxed as this one, it shouldn’t be a problem.

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

