Skip to content

Lullaby, by Johannes Brahms

July 11, 2013

Well, I have been practicing my double bass for a total of six months or so out of the last ten. I think I have made some progress. So, I mustered up the courage tonight to download SoundCloud and tape something for the internet. I chose the familiar Lullaby by Johannes Brahms because I thought it sounded good on the double bass and it reminds me of my triplet babies, who just went to sleep. Please don’t post anything mean: I know I am just a beginner.

From → My music

One Comment
  1. Georgann permalink

    I would like to hear it with beautiful bold bow strokes. Thank you. I will check back in a day or two.
    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

