Skip to content

A fun and romantic weekend in LA

March 25, 2013

This weekend, I would like to take my lovely wife to LA. First I will attend my lessons in German and the accordion, as usual. Then we will go to a nice dinner in downtown LA. After that, we will attend a performance of The Flying Dutchman by Richard Wagner at the LA Opera. I mean heck, what is the fun of learning German if you don’t ever get to put it to use? We will spend the night at a nice downtown hotel, and then we will pick up the boys from the grandparent’s house after our traditional Easter celebration in Lemoore. Does it sound fun?

From → My music, Travel

One Comment
  1. Sounds great Hun. I’m looking forward to spending some quality time with u, and then celebrating almost the babies first Easter with all the family. Love you honey, kisses.

Leave a Reply

