Skip to content

It’s good to be back

February 12, 2013

“Being single sucks. I get to do whatever I want, whenever I want, every day.”

Sign at the Hard Rock Hotel

I get the joke, but for me it did suck, actually. I was lonely and stupid as a single man. Marrying Michelle has added decades to my life. I don’t miss all the heartache and drama. It feels good to be loved, by her and the kids.

It was a nice evening at home. I spent some time playing with the babies. Then I talked to Destiny. After that, the boys played video games with their mom while I serenaded them with a little accordion music for an hour. It feels good to have a nice family to come home to.

20130212-224545.jpg

5 Comments
  1. Georgann Greene permalink

    It feels good to be appreciated and loved. I thank God you have a family that cares. Great photo.
    Love, Mom

  2. Yup looks like the big ones missed ya too !!

  3. Tyler permalink

    I know it does

  4. Tayler greene permalink

    I know it SUCKS being single

  5. Tyler permalink

    I love your accordion music

Leave a Reply

