Skip to content

The best steak…ever.

February 11, 2013

I had the best steak ever tonight. It had a perfect caramelized crust and a moist, juicy, medium rare interior. It was just incredible. I don’t know how they did it. It was a unique taste experience.

I am almost sick to my stomach I ate so much. I ate the whole thing, then chewed the bone. It was amazing.

Try the medium rare New York bone in steak at 35 Steaks and Martinis in the Hard Rock Hotel at Las Vegas.

I never want to eat another steak again. I am ruined for lesser steaks.

From → Travel

2 Comments
  1. It was definitely something yummy. I bet their desserts would of been to die for to, had we not been stuffed from the main course. Thank you honey for a great vacation and time.

Leave a Reply

