Skip to content

Taking one for the team…

February 11, 2013

So all my readers are aware, I tried hard this vacation to include some things that were designed to entertain my wife.

We went shopping for shoes and dresses at the Fashion Show Mall. We went to a refined French restaurant last night for dinner. (Pamplemousse) I also went with her and waited patiently while she got her hair done. I even got a manicure while she got a mani-pedi.

I am trying not to be self centered.

From → Travel

2 Comments
  1. I had a great time honey. Thank you. Very not self centered hubbo. Muah!

  2. Georgann Greene permalink

    It is good practice to work at being thoughtful, especially in your primary relationship. The little things really do matter in making a wonderful marriage. This is a lifetime goal taken one day at a time. I am proud of you two.
    Blessings, Mom

Leave a Reply

