Skip to content

“Barbara”

November 15, 2012

I tried to do three rounds of a CrossFit “benchmark” WOD. I only made it two. I scaled back the rounds to: 10 pull ups, 20 push ups, 30 sit ups, and 50 squats. I still felt just sick and exhausted after only two rounds. I feel like a sick, weak and drunk old clown in a Soviet circus in the Ukraine. My rounds, for the record, were 5:26 and 6:24.

For the record, I passed out from sheer exhaustion shortly after finishing the workout. That’s always a sign I have pushed myself hard.

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

