Skip to content

Shoulder presses

September 25, 2012

I haven’t worked out for a week due to my cold. I know that conventional wisdom says to ignore the cold and keep at it, but I just want to rest and get better as soon as possible, so I don’t want to risk it. My workouts are tough even if I am healthy. So I chose a fairly easy CrossFit WOD to do as my first workout back.

It is seven sets of three overhead shoulder presses. I used 95, 115, 145, 115, 115, 115, 115. Not my finest effort, but hey, I am still getting better. At this point, I am happy just to have a workout at all.

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

