Skip to content

It isn’t always easy

September 19, 2012

The last couple of days have been trying. All three babies are suffering from colds and are teething. Since they can’t sleep very well, they are tired, too. Big applause for my wife, who has handled the situation very well. I took most of the day off yesterday and came home to help with the crying babies. So then I got sick, too. However, I was able to take today off and rest and I feel better now. I am returning to work tomorrow.

2 Comments
  1. Georgann Greene permalink

    I am so sorry to read that you and the babies have had colds. I hope all are getting well now. Bless Nurse Greene.
    Love to all,
    Mom

  2. Tayler greene permalink

    Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn oooooooooooooooooooooo!

Leave a Reply

