Skip to content

“Manion” redo success

September 7, 2012

I finally was able to complete four rounds of “Manion”, a CrossFit Hero workout. I had to scale it down some more, but pursuant to CrossFit guidelines, it needed to be scaled more. I would agree, since I failed to complete the workout not once but twice. This time I was able to do four rounds of 400 meter runs and 20 95 lb back squats. I finished the workout in 18:47. I was consciously just jogging the 400 meters in about 2.5 minutes because I know how hard this workout is to finish. I have only done two workouts in the first seven days this month, but they were both just brutal. (Upon review, I was actually supposed to complete five rounds, not four, so I guess I still haven’t finished the workout. I have gotten closer, though.)

From → My workouts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

