Skip to content

Joseph’s introduction to his classmates

September 3, 2012

Joseph got to bring three things to school with him to introduce himself to his classmates. He was excited! This is his statement:

My name is Joseph .I am 9 years old.I think school is fun because I can play with my friends.
In my bag I brought three things : some pictures of my brothers and pets because I like my pets
and brothers. I also brought E.B.S water bowl because I like animals.The last thing I brought
was a Hawaii magnet because I like Hawaii and magnets. These three things are important
to me. I hope my class mates know more about me. I am exited about a great school year!

From → My children

2 Comments
  1. Tayler greene permalink

    I never even knew that happened.

  2. Georgann Greene permalink

    Nice job, Joseph. I am so happy to hear you are excited about a great school year. I am sure your teacher is pleased to have a good student who is eager to learn in her classroom. I am looking forward to good comments and grades on your report card again this year. You are off to an awesome start. Way to go!
    Love, Grandma G.

Leave a Reply

